Susan Patterson
10th District President
angel2000@tds.net
Rita Mayrant
9th District President
eritam318@gmail.com
Hanny Elston
12th District President
jbogus240@peoplepc.com
Midge Tallman
11th District President
midgetallman@comcast.net
Catherine Olson
4th District President
army91c72_92@yahoo.com
Terry Fischer
6th District President
tomrod1@embarqmail.com
Vacant
7th District President
Dorinda Caryle
3rd District President
travsgram@live.com
Janet Sperry
2nd District President
janetk12345@comcast.net
Alice Richard
1st District President
alliegrandma@yahoo.com
Past Presidents Parley - Terry Fischer, tomrod1@embarqmail.com
Policy/Procedures Revision Committee Chair- Lorna Ledoschuk, l_lorna@dccnet.com
Poppy Chairman - Marie Thorp, memethorp@hotmail.com
Poppy Manufacturing Chairman - Sharon Schooley, sharons617@hotmail.com
Public Relations Chairman - Terri Angell, terter59@yahoo.com

Resolutions Chairman - Janet Easley, easleyhj@centurytel.net

Veterans Affairs/Rehabilitation - Laura Bondurant, laurab@spokesman.com


Transitional Housing
Cord (Walla Walla) - Joanne Glasgow, bgglasgow@hotmail.com
Santos Place (Seattle) - Marci Sanders, topnotch3@msn.com
Yakima - Joan Stai, cliffs8106@q.com
Spokane - Ilona White, trouble0323@yahoo.com

VA Hospital Representatives
American Lake - Debby Ramirez, debby_ramirez@comcast.net
Seattle -
Spokane - Patti Newman, patti_newman@hotmail.com
Vancouver - Jo Ann Strickland, jostrick@comcast.net
Walla Walla - Sharon Stewart, sbstewart1@live.com

State Veterans Homes
Orting Chairman -
Retsil Chairman - Pat McCauley
Spokane Chairman - Patti Newman, patti_newman@hotmail.com

Gift Shop Representatives
American Lake - Karen Grundler, grundler1@comcast.net
Orting - Melodie Foster, lewfoster@comcast.net
Retsil - Pat McCauley
Spokane - Patti Newman, patti_newman@hotmail.com
Vancouver -
Walla Walla - Emma Peoples
Americanism Chairman - Susan Patterson, angel2000@tds.net
Audit Committee Chairman - Karen Schultz, pkschultz5@msn.com
Auxiliary Emergency Fund -

Children and Youth Chairman - Sharon Stewart, sbstewart1@live.com
Lakeland Village Chairman - Helen Boots
Fircrest Chairman - Marci Sanders, topnotch3@msn.com
JBLM Santa's Castle - Alice Richard, alliecats71@yahoo.com

Community Service - Terri Angell, terter59@gmail.com
Constitution and Bylaws Dept - Lorna Ledoschuk, l_lorna@dccnet.com
Constitution and Bylaws Unit - Sandy Yakkel, jimandsandy-2@comcast.net
Convention Commission Liaison - Hanny Elston, jbogus240@peoplepc.com
Convention Chairman - Catherine Olson, army91c72_92@yahoo.com

Education Chairman - Karen Grimes, kshrt14@comcast.net
Employee Feasibility Committee Chair, Lorna Ledoschuk, l_lorna@dccnet.com
Evergreen Girls State - Andrea Dobson, adobson025@gmail.com
Evergreen News Editor - Deana Sperry, lgsperry@msn.com

Finance Committee Chairman - Terri Campbell, gotwater@whidbey.com
Finance Committee Member - Mary Davis, marydavis.ala@comcast.net
Finance Commitee Member - Sue Steele, suesteele@whidbey.com
Finance Officer - Sandy Van Scoyoc, vanandsandie@q.com
Finance Officer (Assistant) - Catherine Olson, army91c72_92@yahoo.com

Junior Activities -

Leadership Chairman - PDP's and Members
Legislative Chairman - Rose Hodgeboom, rhodgeboom@comcast.net

Membership Chairman - Midge Tallman, midgetallman@comcast.net
Music Chairman - Lucille Harwood, lucillerussell@comcast.net

National Candidates Fund - Emma Peoples
National Security - Lorna Deckert, ldeckert@owt.com
USO at Seattle and McChord - Lorna Deckert, ldeckert@owt.com
Fort Lewis and Seattle Fisher House - Alice Richard, alliecats71@yahoo.com
Vancouevr Fisher House - Jo Ann Strickland, jostrick@comcast.net
Warrior Transitional Battalion- Lorna Deckert, ldeckert@owt.com
Alt NEC Woman
terter59@gmail.com
NEC Woman
ldeckert@owt.com

1st Vice President
laurab@spokesman.com
Chaplain
jimandsandy-2@comcast.net
Department Secretary/Treasurer
secretary@walegion-aux.org
2nd Vice President
sbstewart1@live.com

Department President
babeinsv002@yahoo.com
auxpres@icloud.com
Parliamentarian
barblovesfrogs@nwi.net
Ilona White
8th District President
trouble0323@yahoo.com
Historian
loraevrsn@aol.com