Vacant
10th District President
Rita Mayrant
9th District President
eritam318@gmail.com
Laura Bondurant
8th District President
laurab@spokesman.com
Emma Peoples
12th District President
Donna Blaurock
11th District President
dlblaurock@aol.com
Debbie Capps-Bucy
4th Dist President
cappsbucydebbie@yahoo.com
Sandy Yakkel
5th District President
jimandsandy-2@comcast.net
Terry Fischer
6th District President
tomrod1@embarqmail.com
Vacant
7th District President
Vacant
3rd District President
Lora Shanahan
2nd District President loraevrsn@aol.com
Alice Richard
1st District President
alliegrandma@yahoo.com
Past Presidents Parley- Phyllis Christofferson, phyllis715@comcast.net
Poppy Chairman- Department Secretary, secretary@walegion-aux.org
Poppy Manufacturing Chairman- Sharon Schooley, sbstewart1@live.com
Presidents Project- Chris Larson
Presidents Scrapbook- Karleen Salsberry
Public Relations Chairman- Joy Miller, jchayes4_me@yahoo.com

Resolutions Chairman- Janet Easley, easleyhj@centurytel.net

Veterans Affairs/Rehabilitation- Lorna Deckert, ldeckert@owt.com

Ways and Means- Jill Graves, ldyjillie@aol.com

Transitional Housing
Cord (Walla Walla)- Dianna Garrison, doanddig@gmail.com
Santos Place (Seattle)- Vacant
Yakima- Joan Stai, cliffs8106@q.com
Spokane- Laura Bondurant, laurab@spokesman.com

VA Hospital Representatives
American Lake- Frankie Dube, dubefrankie@comcast.net
Seattle- Vacant
Spokane- Eleanor Chitwood, patti_newman@hotmail.com
Vancouver- Jo Ann Strickland, jostrick@comcast.net
Walla Walla- Sharon Stewart, sbstewart1@live.com

State Veterans Homes
Orting Chairman- Betty Cummings
Retsil Chairman- Pat McCauley
Spokane Chairman- Eleanor Chitwood, patti_newman@hotmail.com

Gift Shop Representatives
American Lake- Karen Grundler, grundler1@comcast.net
Orting- Melodie Foster, lewfoster@comcast.net
Retsil- Pat McCauley
Spokane- Virginia Oglesbee, ginni@poun.com
Vancouver- Anita Stadey, anitastadey@hotmail.com
Walla Walla- Emma Peoples
ABC's Chairman- Eva Wallace, evas_place@hotmail.com
Americanism Chairman- Terry Fischer, tomrod1@embarqmail.com
Audit Committee Chairman- Midge Tallman, midgetallman@comcast.net
Auxiliary Emergency Fund- Vacant

Children and Youth Chairman- Barb Cramer, babeinsv002@yahoo.com
Lakeland Village Chairman- Helen Boots
Fircrest Chairman- Rachel Dickerson
Madigan Chairman- Rachel Smith, razsmith1970@yahoo.com

Community Service- Carolyn Wiley-Frasier, cfrasier@live.com
Constitution and Bylaws Dept- Barbara Rutherford, barblovesfrogs@nwi.net
Constitution and Bylaws Unit- Anna Neer, annaneer@gmail.com
Convention Commission Liaison - Nicole Ross, secretary@walegion-aux.org
Convention Chairman- Vacant

Distinguished Guest- Emma Peoples

Education Chairman- Laura Bondurant, laurab@spokesman.com
Evergreen Girls State- Andrea Dobson, adobson@quicktel.com
Evergreen News Editor- Deana Sperry, lgsperry@msn.com

Finance Chairman- Phyllis Christofferson, phyllis715@comcast.net
Finance Committee Member - Lorna Ledoschuk, l_lorna@dccnet.com
Finance Committee Member - Terri Campbell, gotwater@whidbey.com

Junior Activities- Jody Fox, jody@mybeachwoodresort.com

Legislative Chairman- Jane Montaney, jmontaney@yahoo.com

Membership Chairman- Lora Shanahan, loraevrsn@aol.com
Unit Development & Revitalization- Janet Sperry, janetk12345@comcast.net

Music Chairman- Lucille Harwood, lucillerussell@comcast.net

National Candidates Fund - Emma Peoples

National Security- Hanny Elston, jbogus240@peoplepc.com
USO at Seattle and McChord- Hanny Elston, jbogus240@peoplepc.com
Fort Lewis Fisher House- Alice Richard, alliegrandma@yahoo.com
Seattle Fisher House- Alice Richard, alliegrandma@yahoo.com
Warrior Transitional Battalion- Hanny Elston, jbogus240@peoplepc.com
NEC Woman
jbogus240@peoplepc.com
Department President
terter59@gmail.com
1st Vice President
ldeckert@owt.com
Chaplain
lewfoster@comcast.net
Alt NEC Woman
jmontaney@yahoo.com
Department Secretary/Treasurer
secretary@walegion-aux.org
2nd Vice President
babeinsv002@yahoo.com
Historian
memethorp1951@hotmail.com