Susan Patterson
10th District President
Rita Mayrant
9th District President
Hanny Elston
12th District President
Midge Tallman
11th District President
Catherine Olson
4th District President
Terry Fischer
6th District President
7th District President
Dorinda Caryle
3rd District President
Janet Sperry
2nd District President
Alice Richard
1st District President
Past Presidents Parley - Terry Fischer,
Policy/Procedures Revision Committee Chair- Sue Patterson,
Poppy Chairman - Marie Thorp,
Poppy Manufacturing Chairman - Sharon Schooley,
Public Relations Chairman - Terri Angell,

Resolutions Chairman - Janet Easley,

Veterans Affairs/Rehabilitation - Sharon Stewart,

Transitional Housing
Cord (Walla Walla) - Dianna Garrison,
Santos Place (Seattle) - Marci Sanders,
Yakima - Joan Stai,
Spokane - Laura Bondurant,

VA Hospital Representatives
American Lake -
Seattle -
Spokane -
Vancouver - Jo Ann Strickland,
Walla Walla - Sharon Stewart,

State Veterans Homes
Orting Chairman - Sharon Schooley,
Retsil Chairman - Pat McCauley
Spokane Chairman -

Gift Shop Representatives
American Lake -
Orting - Melodie Foster,
Retsil - Pat McCauley
Spokane - Patti Newman,
Vancouver -
Walla Walla - Emma Peoples
Americanism Chairman - Susan Patterson,
Audit Committee Chairman - Karen Schultz,
Auxiliary Emergency Fund -

Children and Youth Chairman -
Lakeland Village Chairman - Helen Boots
Fircrest Chairman - Marci Sanders,
Madigan Santa's Castle - Alice Richard,

Community Service - Terri Angell,
Constitution and Bylaws Dept - Lorna Ledoschuk,
Constitution and Bylaws Unit - Sandy Yakkel,
Convention Commission Liaison - Hanny Elston,
Convention Chairman -

Education Chairman - Rose Ring,
Evergreen Girls State - Andrea Dobson,
Evergreen News Editor - Deana Sperry,

Finance Committee Chairman - Terri Campbell,
Finance Committee Member - Mary Davis,
Finance Commitee Member - Sue Steele,
Finance Officer - Sandy Van Scoyoc,
Finance Officer (Assistance) - Catherine Olson,

Junior Activities -

Leadership Chairman - PDP's and Members
Legislative Chairman - Rose Hodgeboom,

Membership Chairman - Midge Tallman,
Music Chairman - Lucille Harwood,

National Candidates Fund - Emma Peoples
National Security - Lorna Deckert,
USO at Seattle and McChord - Lorna Deckert,
Fort Lewis and Seattle Fisher House - Alice Richard,
Vancouevr Fisher House - Jo Ann Strickland,
Warrior Transitional Battalion- Lorna Deckert,
Alt NEC Woman
NEC Woman

1st Vice President
Department Secretary/Treasurer
2nd Vice President

Department President
Ilona White
8th District President