Susan Patterson
10th District President
angel2000@tds.net
Rita Mayrant
9th District President
eritam318@gmail.com
Sharon Stewart
12th District President
sbstewart1@live.com
Janet Gunter
11th District President
Pam Halsan
4th District President
pam.halsan@gmail.com
Sandy Yakkel
5th District President
jimandsandy-2@comcast.net
Terry Fischer
6th District President
tomrod1@embarqmail.com
Vacant
7th District President
Dorinda Caryle
3rd District President
Janet Sperry
2nd District President
janetk12345@comcast.net
Alice Richard
1st District President
alliegrandma@yahoo.com
Past Presidents Parley - Helen Boots
Poppy Chairman - Marie Thorp, memethorp@hotmail.com
Poppy Manufacturing Chairman - Sharon Schooley, sbstewart1@live.com
Presidents Project - Lorna Deckert, ldeckert@owt.com
Public Relations Chairman - Terri Angell, terter59@yahoo.com

Resolutions Chairman - Janet Easley, easleyhj@centurytel.net

Veterans Affairs/Rehabilitation - Barb Cramer, babeinsv002@yahoo.com

Ways and Means - Lorna Deckert, ldeckert@owt.com

Transitional Housing
Cord (Walla Walla) - Dianna Garrison, doanddig@gmail.com
Santos Place (Seattle) - Vacant
Yakima - Joan Stai, cliffs8106@q.com
Spokane - Laura Bondurant, laurab@spokesman.com

VA Hospital Representatives
American Lake - Frankie Dube, dubefrankie@comcast.net
Seattle - Vacant
Spokane - Eleanor Chitwood, patti_newman@hotmail.com
Vancouver - Jo Ann Strickland, jostrick@comcast.net
Walla Walla - Sharon Stewart, sbstewart1@live.com

State Veterans Homes
Orting Chairman - Betty Cummings
Retsil Chairman - Pat McCauley
Spokane Chairman - Eleanor Chitwood, patti_newman@hotmail.com

Gift Shop Representatives
American Lake - Karen Grundler, grundler1@comcast.net
Orting - Melodie Foster, lewfoster@comcast.net
Retsil - Pat McCauley
Spokane - Eleanor Chitwood, patti_newman@hotmail.com
Vancouver - Anita Stadey, anitastadey@hotmail.com
Walla Walla - Emma Peoples
ABC's Chairman - Eva Wallace, evas_place@hotmail.com
Americanism Chairman - Susan Patterson, angel2000@tds.net
Audit Committee Chairman - Eva Wallace, evas_place@hotmail.com
Auxiliary Emergency Fund - Nicole Ross, secretary@walegion-aux.org

Children and Youth Chairman - Laura Bondurant, laurab@spokesman.com
Lakeland Village Chairman - Helen Boots
Fircrest Chairman - Marci Sanders, topnotch3@msn.com
Madigan Chairman - Rachel Smith, razsmith1970@yahoo.com

Community Service - Pam Halsan, pam.halsan@gmail.com
Constitution and Bylaws Dept - Susan Patterson, angel2000@tds.net
Constitution and Bylaws Unit - Anna Neer, annaneer@gmail.com
Convention Commission Liaison - Nicole Ross, secretary@walegion-aux.org
Convention Chairman - Eleanor Chitwood, patti_newman@hotmail.com

Education Chairman - Sandy Yakkel, jimandsandy-2@comcast.net
Evergreen Girls State - Andrea Dobson, adobson@quicktel.com
Evergreen News Editor - Deana Sperry, lgsperry@msn.com

Finance Committee Chairman - Lorna Ledoschuk, l_lorna@dccnet.com
Finance Committee Member - Terri Campbell, gotwater@whidbey.com
Finance Commitee Member - Phyllis Christofferson, phyllis715@comcast.net

Junior Activities - Midge Tallman, midgetallman@comcast.net

Legislative Chairman -

Membership Chairman - Jane Montaney, jmontaney@yahoo.com
Music Chairman - Lucille Harwood, lucillerussell@comcast.net

National Candidates Fund - Emma Peoples
National Security - Terri Angell, terter59@yahoo.com
USO at Seattle and McChord - Terri Angell, terter59@yahoo.com
Fort Lewis and Seattle Fisher House - Alice Richard, alliegrandma@yahoo.com
Warrior Transitional Battalion- Terri Angell, terter59@yahoo.com
Alt NEC Woman
jbogus240@peoplepc.com
NEC Woman
terter59@gmail.com
1st Vice President
babeinsv002@yahoo.com
Chaplain
loraevrsn@aol.com
Department Secretary/Treasurer
secretary@walegion-aux.org
2nd Vice President
laurab@spokesman.com
Department President
auxpres@icloud.com
Vacant
8th District President
Parliamentarian
rosering@comcast.net
Historian
eroach@centurytel.net